Stel cookie voorkeur in

Namen en adressen

BS Het Octaaf

Fanfarestraat 51-53
6544 NS Nijmegen
024-3771250
directie@octaaf.nl

Directie:
Roger Visser: r.visser@octaaf.nl

 
Stichting Sint Josephscholen

Kelfkensbos 38
6511 TB Nijmegen
024-3818283

Mailadressen:

Cluster peuters

Tingeling               Monique Schuiling | Nagihan Hasturk prgnotedop@kion.nl

Tambourijn           Femke van Boekel | Jacqueline Harmens pgrnotedop@kion.nl

Startgroep            Esther van Rijt e.vanrijt@octaaf.nl | Gulay Vonk pgrnotedop@kion.nl

Educatief ondersteuner VVE Karlijn Bartels | k.bartels@kion.nl

 

Cluster kleuters

Groep 1/2A            Marianne van den Berg m.vandenberg@octaaf.nl | Annemarie Berntsen a.berntsen@octaaf.nl

Groep 1/2B            Annèt Miedema a.miedema@octaaf.nl | Ria Klarenberg | r.klarenberg@octaaf.nl

Groep 1/2C            Femke Riewald f.riewald@octaaf.nl | Marianne van den Berg m.vandenberg@octaaf.nl

Speelleerklas        Stephanie van der Wallen s.vanderwallen@octaaf.nl | Maryes Nooyen m.nooyen@octaaf.nl

 

Cluster 3/4

Groep 3A                Corry Leenders c.leenders@octaaf.nl | Marian Schrijen m.schrijen@octaaf.nl

Groep 3B                Emma de Jong e.dejong@octaaf.nl

Groep 4A                Marianne Takken m.takken@octraaf.nl | Elske van der Heijden e.vanderheijden@octaaf.nl

Groep 4B                Mariska Roskamp m.roskamp@octaaf.nl | Karlijn de Jong k.dejong@octaaf.nl
Ambulant               Rachel Rutgers r.rutgers@octaaf.nl

 

Cluster 5/6

Groep 5                   Mireille Philips m.philips@octaaf.nl | Luc Hennekey l.hennekey@octaaf.nl

Groep 6A                Eva van den Berg e.vandenberg@octaaf.nl | Stephanie Derks s.derks@octaaf.nl

Groep 6B                Alice Busch a.busch@octaaf.nl | Luc Hennekey l.hennekey@octaaf.nl

Ambulant               Angelique Holdrinet a.holdrinet@octaaf.nl

 

Cluster 7/8

Groep 7A                Claudia Verheij c.verheij@octaaf.nl | Ria Kauw r.kauw@octaaf.nl

Groep 7B                Heidi Verweij h.verweij@octaaf.nl | Eva van den Berg e.vandenberg@octaaf.nl

Groep 8A                Bas Meijsen b.meijsen@octaaf.nl | Marieke Habraken m.habraken@octaaf.nl

Groep 8B                Marieke Habraken m.habraken@octaaf.nl | Rosalie Taks r.taks@octaaf.nl

 

Directeur                                                           Roger Visser r.visser@octaaf.nl

Coördinator Bredeschool                               Eefje Melssen e.melssen@tandemwelzijn.nl

Onderbouw Coördinator                                Stephanie van der Wallen s.vanderwallen@octaaf.nl

Bovenbouw Coördinator                                Eva van den Berg e.vandenberg@octaaf.nl

Clustermanager KION                                      Marianne Krabben m.krabben@kion.nl

Intern begeleider (IB)                                       Liesbeth Beijer L.beijer@octaaf.nl

Remedial teacher (RT)                                     Mariska Roskamp m.roskamp@octaaf.nl

Administratief medewerker                           Marcia Lauw m.lauw@octaaf.nl

Conciërge                                                           Cas Luyckx c.luyckx@octaaf.nl  

Sportdocent (onder- + naschools)                 Coen Steintjes c.steintjes@nijmegen.nl

Coördinator Het Activiteitenplein                 Mireille Berendsen m.berendsen@tandemwelzijn.nl

Opvoedingsondersteuning                             Nicole Ortjens n.ortjens@tandemwelzijn.nl

Schoolmaatschappelijk werk                         Ruud Janssen r.janssen@nim.nl

De School als Vindplaats                                 Willeke van Beek w.vanbeek@entrea.nl